One Lovely Blog Award

Thanks to Bella Travelista for nominating me on the One Lovely Blog Award. This is unexpected since I’m really new in blogging. Just tried to write about my previous trips to share my experiences to people like me who love to travel. Started blogging 92 days ago…

So the rules and condition for the One Lovely Blog award are:

1. Thank the blogger who gives it and link back to the blog.

2. Tell the person who nominated you, 7 things about yourself.

3. Nominate 15 bloggers and let them know about the award.

4. Contact your bloggers to let them know that you’ve tagged them for the One Lovely Blog Award

******* 🙂 ******* 🙂 ******* 🙂

Here are the 7 things about myself:

1. I’m a hopeless romantic. I’m hoping that I will meet Mr. Right on one of my trips.

2. I posted a Philippine map in my room and try to color the places that I’ve been to. It’s still a long way, so many uncolored places…

3. I’m addicted to anime (Sailormoon, Dragonball Z, Fushigi Yuugi – to name a few of my favorites) and boybands when I was younger — Backstreet Boys fanatic…I still follow Nick Carter on Instagram haha!

4. I’m afraid to travel alone. I only had the courage when I turned 28…that was when I had to work in Baguio (no relatives here, just few friends)! That’s the start of my addiction to travel, see new places and meet new people.

5. My high school and close friends call me Rogue— yes, X-men! Short for ROan GUErrero

6. I love the beach… but I don’t know how to swim

7. Just like you Bella Travelista, I plan my outfit before the actual trip. Trying to make sure that I look good in my picture. I would love to show my blog to my future grandchildren.

******* 🙂 ******* 🙂 ******* 🙂

I nominate below bloggers since they inspire me a lot. The first two are the bloggers I met during my Indochina Trip this year. I hope I can meet all these wonderful bloggers too.

🙂 backpackingwithmishi

🙂 melvin on the road

🙂 optimistic kid – love the daily quotes

🙂 retireediary

🙂 and on the note she wrote

🙂 Globe Dreaming

🙂 through open lens

🙂 toemailer

🙂 lorenelivinglifelavishly

🙂 traveldefined

🙂 aralovelace

🙂 malate

🙂 ten

🙂 third world passport

🙂 pinay travel junkie

Enjoy your nomination!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

love, miss roan

Not Your Ordinary Girl (journeywithroan.wordpress.com)

roanguerrero@yahoo.com

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

