Day 17: Glass, Squared

Whenever I ride an airplane, I always ask for a window seat. Why? To see the breathtaking views from above.

Perfect for our photo101 assignment. 🙂

waiting for our plane to take off

waiting for our plane to take off

View: Manila to Boracay

my view on my way to boracay

my view on my way to boracay

to boracay :-)

to boracay 🙂

sunset <3 to manila now

sunset ❤ to manila now

manila sunset

manila sunset

View: Manila to Palawan

excited! off to Palawan

excited! off to Palawan

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Day 17: Glass, Squared

Leave a Reply

